Skip to content

Past Running Log 6

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

  • Distance: 1.92 miles
  • Time: 21:03
  • Total Distance This Year: 1.92 miles

Monday, January 11, 2010

  • Distance: 3.53 miles
  • Time: 41:45
  • Total Distance This Year: 5.45 miles

Thursday, January 14, 2010

  • Distance: 3.95 miles
  • Time: 48:10
  • Total Distance This Year: 9.4 miles

Monday, January 18, 2010

  • Distance: 4.03 miles
  • Time: 48:56
  • Total Distance This Year: 13.43 miles

Thursday, February 4, 2010

  • Distance: 3.52 miles
  • Time: 42:19
  • Total Distance This Year: 16.95 miles

Sunday, February 7, 2010

  • Distance: 4.11 miles
  • Time: 52:44
  • Total Distance This Year: 21.06 miles

Thursday, February 18, 2010

  • Distance: 3.84 miles
  • Time: 47:57
  • Total Distance This Year: 24.9 miles

Thursday, February 25, 2010

  • Distance: 4.94 miles
  • Time: 1:03:33
  • Total Distance This Year: 29.84 miles

Sunday, February 28, 2010

  • Distance: 5.23 miles
  • Time: 1:06:12
  • Total Distance This Year: 35.07 miles

Sunday, March 7, 2010

  • Distance: 13.21 miles (Disney Princess Half-Marathon)
  • Time: 2:57:25
  • Total Distance This Year: 48.28 miles

Saturday, March 13, 2010

  • Distance: 6.21 miles (Flowertown 10k)
  • Time: 1:22:09
  • Total Distance This Year: 54.49 miles

Thursday, March 18, 2010

  • Distance: 2.59 miles
  • Time: 28:33
  • Total Distance This Year: 57.08 miles

Saturday, March 27, 2010

  • Distance: 6.24 miles (Cooper River Bridge Run)
  • Time: 1:18:06
  • Total Distance This Year: 63.32 miles

Wednesday, April 13, 2010

  • Distance: 3.52 miles
  • Time: 43:03
  • Total Distance This Year: 66.84 miles

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

  • Distance: 2.33 miles
  • Time: 29:24
  • Total Distance This Year: 69.17 miles

Thursday, May 20, 2010

  • Distance: 2.34 miles
  • Time: 28:07
  • Total Distance This Year: 71.51 miles

Thursday, May 27, 2010

  • Distance: 2.14 miles
  • Time: 28:59
  • Total Distance This Year: 73.65 miles

Thursday, June 3, 2010

  • Distance: 2.31 miles
  • Time: 27:57
  • Total Distance This Year: 75.96 miles

Friday, June 4, 2010

  • Distance: 7.46 miles (Skinny Raven Twilight 12k)
  • Time: 1:36:57
  • Total Distance This Year: 83.42 miles

Saturday, June 12, 2010

  • Distance: 5 miles (Alaska Run for Women)
  • Time: 1:03:24
  • Total Distance This Year: 88.42 miles
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: