Skip to content

It’s almost time…

August 30, 2011

20110830-060551.jpg

I am so excited for our trip!! I am mostly useless at work, I’ve already got all of my outfits planned and laid out, and I’ve had at least 2 nightmares involving forgetting our passports and/or the airline losing our reservations. We need a vacation so badly and I have been looking forward to it for so long that it’s hard to believe that we leave tomorrow night!!! 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jill N. permalink
    August 30, 2011 9:04 pm

    I am super excited for you guys! You are going to have an amazing time and I can’t wait to read the blog post and see the pictures and maybe if I am lucky I will get a phone call about it 🙂
    Have fun and travel safe!

  2. Lauren Coburn permalink
    August 30, 2011 10:07 pm

    yayayayayayayayay! safe travels!

  3. August 31, 2011 12:27 pm

    So excited for you!!! can I stow away in your suitcase?? 🙂

    Have fun and take lots of pictures!!!

  4. September 10, 2011 8:30 pm

    Have so much fun!

Leave a Reply

