Skip to content

Puppy Love

February 14, 2011

I may be biased, but my valentines are so stinkin’ cute!

Howdy is gone, so these two lovebugs are my substitute valentines this year. They’re adorable, loveable, and will cuddle up with me to watch The Bachelor with no complaints or exaggerated sighs. (Howdy will too, but don’t tell him I told you ;))

Even though Howdy isn’t here, he still surprised me with my favorite flowers and a box of chocolates:


I love a bouquet of roses and lilies. Lilies are my favorites and the combination with roses just smells so good! I was surprised because we don’t typically celebrate Valentine’s Day. It’s not quite the same as having him here, but I do love to get flowers! I can’t wait until the rest of those lilies open up, because it’s gonna get even better. Hopefully they’ll be open by the time Howdy gets home so he can enjoy them too. πŸ™‚

Hope everyone has a wonderful day with the people you love, or at least that you get the chance to talk to them and tell them how much they mean to you!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2011 10:44 am

    I agree…your Valentine’s were adorable. πŸ™‚

  2. February 15, 2011 11:41 am

    LOVE your Valentines!!!

    • January 21, 2013 11:16 am

      Posted on Your are not worthless. You mean the world to smnooee. You just need to find out who. And don’t ever try to take your life ever you are loved by more people than you think.

  3. February 16, 2011 2:09 pm

    Love your flowers, love your Valentines!

    I wish I could get lillies, stupid allergies!

  4. Lauren Coburn permalink
    February 16, 2011 6:31 pm

    kiss the boys for me! they are TOO cute!

  5. February 17, 2011 5:16 pm

    Beautiful flowers!

    Thanks for the information on how to take screen shots on a PC!

    • February 17, 2011 8:14 pm

      haha – it’s probably super nerdy of me to know that (and admit it), but oh well! πŸ™‚

  6. February 17, 2011 7:25 pm

    pretty flowers! And your pups, as always, are the cutest.

Leave a Reply

